

Dane County

Department Details

Department name: Park Commission

Type: Committee

Meeting time:

Meeting location:

Primary contact: DARREN MARSH

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
NANCY BOGUE		4/20/2018	7/1/2026
STEFANIE BROUWER	Vice Chair	4/20/2018	7/1/2026
TOM THORESEN	Chair	9/2/2004	7/1/2024
GRACE MORAN		3/9/2020	7/1/2024
KRISTIE GOFORTH	Second Vice Chair	9/3/2020	7/1/2024